澳洲检测认证介绍

澳大利亚

澳洲检测认证介绍

简短的介绍:

澳大利亚认证,顾名思义,是澳大利亚政府对产品、服务或体系进行评估后颁发的证书。澳大利亚认证分为三类:

1、安全类:包括:SAA/CSA(澳大利亚标准协会)、AS/NZS(澳大利亚新安全标准局)、C-Tick(澳大利亚国家保险局)等。

2、质量类别:包括:AQI(澳大利亚质量工业协会)、QAIRDUSTICAL SYSTEM INDIA ASSOCIATION(澳大利亚国家标准局);简称QS;简称 WHVE;ACO等;包含ISO9000、ISO14000系列、ISO18000和OHSAS18000系列等国际权威认证。

3、环保类:包括:METLAB SOLUTION LTD.(美国实验材料学会),METLAB SOLUTION PTE。有限公司(加拿大实验材料协会)等


产品信息

产品标签

细节

澳大利亚标准国际有限公司(原SAA,澳大利亚标准协会)是澳大利亚的标准制定机构。不能颁发产品认证证书。很多公司都习惯澳大利亚电气产品认证称为SAA认证。

澳大利亚和新西兰有统一认证和互认。进入澳大利亚和新西兰的电气产品必须符合其国家标准,并获得认可机构的产品安全认证。目前,澳大利亚EPCS是发证机构之一。

BTF澳洲检测认证介绍(一)

ACMA简介

在澳大利亚,电磁兼容性、无线电通信和电信由澳大利亚通信和媒体管理局(ACMA)监管,其中C-Tick认证适用于电磁兼容性和无线电设备,A-Tick认证适用于电信设备。注:C-Tick 仅要求 EMC 干扰。

C-Tick 描述

进入澳大利亚和新西兰的电气电子产品,除了安全标志外,还应该有EMC标志,即C-tick标志。目的是为了保护无线电通信频段的资源,C-Tick仅对EMI干扰部件和RF射频参数的测试有强制要求,因此可以由制造商/进口商自行声明。但在申请C-tick标签之前,必须按照AS/NZS CISPR或相关标准进行测试,且测试报告必须得到澳大利亚和新西兰进口商的认可并提交。澳大利亚通信和媒体管理局 (ACMA) 接受并颁发注册号。

A-勾描述

A-tick 是电信设备的认证标志。以下设备由 A-Tick 控制:

● 电话(包括无绳电话、通过互联网协议传输语音的移动电话等)

● 调制解调器(包括拨号、ADSL等)

●答录机

● 手机

● 手机

● ISDN 设备

● 通讯耳机及其放大器

● 电缆设备及电缆

简而言之,能够接入电信网络的设备需要申请A-Tick。

BTF澳洲检测认证介绍(二)

RCM简介

RCM是强制性认证标志。获得安全证书并满足EMC要求的设备可以在RCM注册。

为了减少使用多个认证标志带来的不便,澳大利亚政府机构拟使用RCM标志取代相关认证标志,将于2013年3月1日起实施。

原来的RCM标志代理商有三年的过渡期可以登录,从2016年3月1日起所有产品都必须使用RCM标志,新的RCM标志必须由实际进口商注册。


  • 以前的:
  • 下一个:

  • 在这里写下您的信息并发送给我们

BTF Australia Testing certification introduction

Australia

BTF Australia Testing certification introduction

short description:

Australian certification, as the name suggests, is a certificate issued by the Australian government after the evaluation of a product, service or system. Australian certification is divided into three categories:

1, Safety category: including: SAA/CSA (Australian Standards Association), AS/NZS (Australian and New Safety Standards Bureau), C-Tick (Australian National Insurance Agency), etc.

2, quality category: including: AQI (Australian Quality Industry ASSOCIATION), QAIRDUSTICAL SYSTEM INDIA ASSOCIATION (Australian National Standards Bureau); QS for short; WHVE for short; ACO, etc.; Contains ISO9000, ISO14000 series, ISO18000 and OHSAS18000 series and other international authoritative certification.

3, environmental protection category: including: METLAB SOLUTION LTD. (American Society for Experimental Materials), METLAB SOLUTION PTE. Ltd. (Canadian Society for Experimental Materials), etc.


Product Detail

Product Tags

Details

Standards Australia International Limited (formerly SAA, Standards Association of Australia) is Australia's standard-setting body. No product certification certificates can be issued. Many companies are used to the Australian electrical product certification called SAA certification.

Australia and New Zealand have unified certification and mutual recognition. Electrical products entering Australia and New Zealand must meet their national standards and be certified for product safety by an accredited body. At present, the Australian EPCS is one of the issuing authorities.

BTF Australia Testing certification introduction (1)

ACMA Introduction

In Australia, electromagnetic compatibility, radio communication and telecommunications are monitored by the Australian Communications and Media Authority (ACMA), where the C-Tick certification applies to electromagnetic compatibility and radio equipment, and the A-Tick certification applies to telecommunications equipment. Note: C-Tick only requires EMC interference.

C-Tick Description

For electrical and electronic products entering Australia and New Zealand, in addition to the safety mark, there should also be an EMC mark, that is, a C-tick mark. The purpose is to protect the resources of the radio communication band, C-Tick only has mandatory requirements for the testing of EMI interference parts and RF RF parameters, so it can be self-declared by the manufacturer/importer. However, before applying for a C-tick label, the test must be carried out according to AS/ NZS CISPR or related standards, and the test report must be endorsed and submitted by the Australian and New Zealand importers. The Australian Communications and Media Authority (ACMA) accepts and issues registration numbers.

A-Tick Description

An A-tick is A certification mark for telecommunications equipment. The following devices are controlled by A-Tick:

● Telephone (including cordless phones and mobile phones with voice transmission via Internet protocol, etc.)

● Modem (including dial-up, ADSL, etc.)

● Answering machine

● Mobile phone

● Mobile phone

● ISDN device

● Telecommunications headphones and their amplifiers

● Cable equipment and cables

In short, devices that can be connected to the telecom network need to apply for an A-Tick.

BTF Australia Testing certification introduction (2)

Introduction to RCM

RCM is a mandatory certification mark. Devices that have obtained safety certificates and meet EMC requirements can be registered with the RCM.

In order to reduce the inconvenience caused by the use of multiple certification marks, the Australian government agency intends to use the RCM mark to replace the relevant certification marks, which will be implemented from March 1, 2013.

The original RCM logo agent has a three-year transition period to log in. All products are required to use the RCM logo from March 1, 2016, and the new RCM Logo must be registered by the actual importer.


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us