欧盟检测认证

EU

欧盟检测认证

简短的介绍:

出口欧盟比较常见的认证: 1、CE认证;2、E-Mark认证;3、RoHs认证;4、EN71认证;5、ErP认证;6.MD机械指令;7、REACH认证;8、WEEE认证;9、GS认证。

CE标志是一种安全认证标志,被视为制造商打开并进入欧洲市场的护照。

在欧盟市场,“CE”标志属于强制性认证标志,无论是欧盟境内企业生产的产品,还是其他国家生产的产品,要想在欧盟市场自由流通,就必须加贴该标志。贴有“CE”标志,表明产品符合欧盟《技术协调与标准化新方法》指令的基本要求。


产品信息

产品标签

欧盟检测认证分类

BTF欧盟检测认证简介(一)

1、CE认证

CE认证,即仅限于不危及人类、动物和货物安全的产品的基本安全要求,而不是一般质量要求,协调指令只规定了主要要求,一般指令要求是标准任务。因此,CE标志的准确含义是安全合格标志而不是质量合格标志。是构成欧洲指令核心的“主要要求”。

BTF欧盟检测认证简介(二)

2、E-Mark认证

E-Mark是欧洲共同市场,针对汽轮机及其备件产品的安全、噪音和废气等方面按照欧盟指令和欧洲经济委员会法规【ECE法规】的规定,通过产品满足认证要求,即授予合格证书。确保行车安全和环保要求。根据认证国家授予的E-Mark数量有所不同,例如卢森堡的E-Mark标志为E13/e13。

BTF欧盟检测认证简介(三)

3、RoHs认证

RoHS认证是限制在电气电子产品中使用某些有害物质的认证。RoHS是“Restriction of Hazardous Substances”的缩写,意为“有害物质限制”。

4、EN71认证

5、ErP认证

6、MD机械说明书

7、REACH认证

8、WEEE认证

9、GS认证

10、CB认证

11、GCF认证

12、PAHs认证


  • 以前的:
  • 下一个:

  • 在这里写下您的信息并发送给我们

Introduction to BTF EU testing certification

EU

Introduction to BTF EU testing certification

short description:

Export to the EU more common certification: 1, CE certification; 2, E-Mark certification; 3, RoHs certification; 4, EN71 certification; 5, ErP certification; 6. MD Mechanical Instruction; 7. REACH certification; 8. WEEE certification; 9, GS certification.

The CE mark is a safety certification mark that is regarded as a passport for manufacturers to open and enter the European market.

In the EU market, the “CE” mark is a mandatory certification mark, whether it is a product produced by an enterprise in the EU or a product produced in other countries, in order to circulate freely in the EU market, it must be affixed with the “CE” mark to show that the product meets the basic requirements of the EU’s “New Method of Technical coordination and standardization” directive.


Product Detail

Product Tags

European Union testing certification classification

Introduction to BTF EU testing certification (1)

1, CE certification

CE certification, that is, limited to the basic safety requirements of products that do not endanger the safety of humans, animals and goods, rather than the general quality requirements, the coordination directive only specifies the main requirements, the general directive requirements are standard tasks. Therefore, the accurate meaning is that the CE mark is a safety conformity mark rather than a quality conformity mark. Are the "main requirements" that form the core of the European directive.

Introduction to BTF EU testing certification (2)

2, E-Mark certification

E-Mark is the European Common Market, for the turbine and its safety spare parts products, noise and exhaust gas, etc. in accordance with the provisions of the European Union Directives and the Economic Commission for Europe regulations [ECE Regulation], through the product to meet the certification requirements, that is, to grant a certificate of conformity. To ensure the safety of driving and environmental protection requirements. The number of E-Mark granted varies according to the country of certification, for example, the E-Mark mark of Luxembourg is E13/e13.

Introduction to BTF EU testing certification (3)

3, RoHs certification

RoHS certification is a certification that limits the use of certain hazardous substances in electrical and electronic products. RoHS is an abbreviation of "Restriction of Hazardous Substances", meaning "restriction of hazardous substances".

4, EN71 certification

5, ErP certification

6, MD Mechanical Instruction

7, REACH certification

8, WEEE certification

9, GS certification

10, CB certification

11, GCF certification

12, PAHs certification


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us