Introduction to BTF EU testing certification


Introduction to BTF EU testing certification

short description:

Export to the EU more common certification: 1, CE certification; 2, E-Mark certification; 3, RoHs certification; 4, EN71 certification; 5, ErP certification; 6. MD Mechanical Instruction; 7. REACH certification; 8. WEEE certification; 9, GS certification.

The CE mark is a safety certification mark that is regarded as a passport for manufacturers to open and enter the European market.

In the EU market, the “CE” mark is a mandatory certification mark, whether it is a product produced by an enterprise in the EU or a product produced in other countries, in order to circulate freely in the EU market, it must be affixed with the “CE” mark to show that the product meets the basic requirements of the EU’s “New Method of Technical coordination and standardization” directive.

Product Detail

Product Tags

European Union testing certification classification

Introduction to BTF EU testing certification (1)

1, CE certification

CE certification, that is, limited to the basic safety requirements of products that do not endanger the safety of humans, animals and goods, rather than the general quality requirements, the coordination directive only specifies the main requirements, the general directive requirements are standard tasks. Therefore, the accurate meaning is that the CE mark is a safety conformity mark rather than a quality conformity mark. Are the "main requirements" that form the core of the European directive.

Introduction to BTF EU testing certification (2)

2, E-Mark certification

E-Mark is the European Common Market, for the turbine and its safety spare parts products, noise and exhaust gas, etc. in accordance with the provisions of the European Union Directives and the Economic Commission for Europe regulations [ECE Regulation], through the product to meet the certification requirements, that is, to grant a certificate of conformity. To ensure the safety of driving and environmental protection requirements. The number of E-Mark granted varies according to the country of certification, for example, the E-Mark mark of Luxembourg is E13/e13.

Introduction to BTF EU testing certification (3)

3, RoHs certification

RoHS certification is a certification that limits the use of certain hazardous substances in electrical and electronic products. RoHS is an abbreviation of "Restriction of Hazardous Substances", meaning "restriction of hazardous substances".

4, EN71 certification

5, ErP certification

6, MD Mechanical Instruction

7, REACH certification

8, WEEE certification

9, GS certification

10, CB certification

11, GCF certification

12, PAHs certification

  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us